play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Phillip F on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found David very honest and helpfull altogether a very easy and quick process. Have recommend to friends.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Kia Sportage purchase..

    By Matthew S on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, open, honest and offered any help necessary to make the purchase simplistic. Highly experienced in the industry and would 100% recommend to others.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By Nick O on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    David who runs Houlcroft Cars in Redditch puts a lot of effort into communication with potential buyers, being quick to respond to questions etc. Very accommodating with viewings and makes the buying of a car a simple, straightforward process. Not your typical used car salesman and would recommend to anyone looking to buy another car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Steven A on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great quality car and a very straightforward dealer. Would recommend

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Steven H on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent vehicle and very friendly Professional servoce

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great cars, great value

    By Lisa W on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, brought 2 cars for us to view. Great test drive and agreed to replace the missing parcel shelf. All in all a great experience. I would definitely return if another car was needed.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Heather S on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Everything was handled in a professional manner and I love my new car!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TT

    By Beryl T on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward, very polite , change over went smoothly, really pleased. Would recommend him.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    A most trustworthy and reliable car dealer

    By Garry B on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superbly presented car at a good price. All history available, giving confidence in buying.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Highly recommended company.

    By Neil R on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying from Houlcroft Cars. I am very happy with my purchase - good value for money for a well maintained car with low mileage for its age and MOT till next year. The dealer was very friendly and easy to talk to and honest about any issues. Also had all the paperwork sorted quickly. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a second hand car in this area.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444