play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Rebbeca R on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Houlcroft was professional throughout. Car purchased at a reasonable price. Full support offered throughout. Very good service.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Pleasant and stressless

    By Ean H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vw cc and i can say that it was a well presented car and great value for money. I found Dave to be a warm and welcoming person who was honest and straight. The car drives superb and i am very happy. I would definitely buy from Houlcroft motors again

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Straightforward and easy

    By Alice C on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    David was very helpful and easy to deal with. It was nice and straightforward to test drive and buy our car and back in time for the school run!!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Buying a used xar

    By Vicky M on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , confident, patient, all round positive experience of buying a car . Highly recommend.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Amazing service , top bloke

    By Lorraine S on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well where to start , we had a brilliant service from the off I have always been very sceptical about car sales men but this guy is just a different kettle of fish , he showed us the car from his home and was honest and genuine throughout , he invited us in for coffee to sort out the paperwork After purchasing the car a week later I had a minor issue. Phoned him up about it he was more then helpful and really went out of his way for us , he delivered a courtesy car for us to use while he took my car to the garage at no cost to us car was gone two days fixed and running amazing at no charge to us! He even delivered my car back to me at my work place five star service! If your someone reading this review and your wondering wether to bother all I can say is I can’t recommend this guy enough not only is he honest he’s helpful and genuinely a lovely guy I don’t be often go out of my way to write reviews but I felt he deserved it

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mohammed I on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a Hyundai I10 from Houlcroft cars Ltd. Good customer service, David is a lovely, polite and honest guy. The Hyundai I10 had a problem as it was making noise in lower gear when turning but David told us without hiding the problem and fix it before giving us the Car. He knows about cars and knows what he's talking about. There's still a noiseaand gear problem with my Hyundai I10 but I'm happy to say David is working with us to resolve it. I think if you like a car he got for sale, I would highly recommend it worth taking the time to view it.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    First time buyer’s review

    By Isabella D on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really helpful when I went to view the car, explained everything to me, as I know very little about cars myself. All the necessary information and paperwork was provided when I brought the car. Car was in immaculate condition. I would recommend this company to others wanting to buy decent second hand or brand new cars.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Wonderful buying experience

    By Talbot C on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    David was very honest, straightforward and overall it was a wonderful buying experience. He takes great care of his customers and makes sure the cars are in tip top condition and working order. I love my Audi A5 and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone I know wanting to buy a quality used car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Frank M on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my daughters first car from Houlcroft , great service and customer communication. Car has been well prepared, mint inside and out.👍🏽

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Lesley P on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine dealer. We are thrilled with our car, we’ve just drive it 2hrs home. Can’t fault our experience. We would recommend.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/02/20

    Thanks so much for your 5 star review. I hope you enjoy the Aygo. Good luck with the new venture Lesley and tell Steve to keep his chin up afer the rugby defeat!! Call me if you need me anytime and thanks again for your business. David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444