play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Pamela J on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't praise Houlcroft Cars enough. Dave was honest, helpful & nothing was too much trouble. For a 13 year old car it was very well presented and everything we asked him to do was done. Will highly recommend Dave to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Phillip F on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found David very honest and helpfull altogether a very easy and quick process. Have recommend to friends.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Kia Sportage purchase..

    By Matthew S on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, open, honest and offered any help necessary to make the purchase simplistic. Highly experienced in the industry and would 100% recommend to others.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By Nick O on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    David who runs Houlcroft Cars in Redditch puts a lot of effort into communication with potential buyers, being quick to respond to questions etc. Very accommodating with viewings and makes the buying of a car a simple, straightforward process. Not your typical used car salesman and would recommend to anyone looking to buy another car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Steven A on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great quality car and a very straightforward dealer. Would recommend

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Steven H on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent vehicle and very friendly Professional servoce

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great cars, great value

    By Lisa W on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, brought 2 cars for us to view. Great test drive and agreed to replace the missing parcel shelf. All in all a great experience. I would definitely return if another car was needed.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Heather S on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Everything was handled in a professional manner and I love my new car!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TT

    By Beryl T on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward, very polite , change over went smoothly, really pleased. Would recommend him.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    A most trustworthy and reliable car dealer

    By Garry B on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superbly presented car at a good price. All history available, giving confidence in buying.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444