play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A new car for Grand Pa

    By Simon A on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Dave to be courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I'd recommend Dave to anyone wanting to buy a quality used car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 08/09/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By Joe Y on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a smooth, relaxing and friendly service from start to finish with David at Houlcroft cars. No hassle whatsoever, dealt with all my queries promptly which is reassuring. I wish the best of luck to Houlcroft cars as a growing business and hope we cross paths again!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 08/09/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Oustanding dealer

    By Victor C on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was excellent. The dealer was well prepared.With all the relevant information at his finger tips. He was able to answer all our questions. He was helpful without being over pushy. Inspiring confidence in his knowledge of the history of the vechicle and its value for money. I would highly recommend this dealer. Thus far we feel we have gotten a lovely well presented car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 08/09/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Very happy customers!

    By Sarah W on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From sending a message to arrange a viewing right through to purchasing the car has been a dream. We found this dealer to be very approachable and accommodating. We were made to feel comfortable in and found that the dealer operated in a covid secure way adhering to social distancing guidelines etc. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend using this dealer to others. Thank you 😊

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 08/09/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Rashpul S on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant purchase, the car was beautifully valeted for us to review. The car was as advertised, it drove lovely and all of the paperwork checked out. We agreed a price and collected the car following day.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 08/09/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    First car purchase!

    By Natasha B on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really professional, helpful and honest. This is my first car so was nervous to find the right one but I couldn’t be happier. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 08/09/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Houlcroft cars

    By Peter D on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice trustworthy family man who wasn't pushy , he was honest and happy to answer any questions, would definitely use Houlcroft again .

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Louise S on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with purchase and how thoughtful Dave was in everything. He made sure vehicle was in best possible state for age,sorted new key out and taxed ready to pick up. He went above and beyond.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Perfect experience, and purchase :)

    By Robert M on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The smoothest purchase of a car, we’ve ever had! We contacted Houlcroft in the morning to request a test drive and although they were extremely busy that day, they made time for us. Upon arrival all questions answered on the spot, all paperwork was in order and ready to view. Test drove the car on the Saturday at 3pm, we agreed the sale and collected at 1pm on the Sunday. All paperwork was ready to go when we collected so no there was no delays in driving away. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great vehicle, great price and a great experience. Couldn’t be happier, thank you !

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    First class

    By Alan P on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Brought a car for my sister a Vauxhall Corsa the salesman is brilliant not pushy at all and the cars are first class

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444