play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars, great value

    By Lisa W on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, brought 2 cars for us to view. Great test drive and agreed to replace the missing parcel shelf. All in all a great experience. I would definitely return if another car was needed.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Heather S on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Everything was handled in a professional manner and I love my new car!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi TT

    By Beryl T on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward, very polite , change over went smoothly, really pleased. Would recommend him.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    A most trustworthy and reliable car dealer

    By Garry B on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superbly presented car at a good price. All history available, giving confidence in buying.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Highly recommended company.

    By Neil R on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying from Houlcroft Cars. I am very happy with my purchase - good value for money for a well maintained car with low mileage for its age and MOT till next year. The dealer was very friendly and easy to talk to and honest about any issues. Also had all the paperwork sorted quickly. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a second hand car in this area.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Lewis H on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience real great company can’t pick any faults at all would recommend to anyone. The car is excellent and well looked after.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Megan L on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, David was friendly, very helpful and honest, particularly given the Covid pandemic. Lovely experience of buying my first car and David explained everything about the car to me and all of the paperwork was provided with the car. Communication was great and the car was in immaculate condition! Very impressed!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great buying experience from Houlcroft Cars

    By Susanne K on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great personable customer service and buying experience! Owner comes across as very honest and was genuinely concerned that I was happy with everything. Help with paperwork was much appreciated too. Have had my Aygo just over a week now and it’s great. It’s a pleasure to drive. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Houlcroft Cars.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 01/04/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Buying a car from Houlcroft Cars Ltd

    By Jason H on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with David from start to finish. The process of buying a car was both quick and easy. David stands well above the crowd when it comes to selling cars. I would certainly recommend him.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 01/04/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    VW PASSAT

    By Robin L on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy. Easy to talk to and seems very knowledgeable and honest about The vehicle that I bought.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444