play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joseph H on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience buying from Houlcroft cars. They were prompt to reply to my initial enquires and provided all the information I asked for about the car prior to traveling to view. The car was in excellent condition as reflected by the photos and description on the website. The car was clean and had been prepared to a high standard. I was short of time when viewing the car but Houlcroft cars made the process of purchasing the car very straightforward and as stress free as possible.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Ultimate experience!

    By Benjamin R on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service. Would highly recommend Houlcroft cars to anyone and everyone. Amazing service and the cars speak for themselves! Honest business at it’s finest and I couldn’t fault the customer service nor the quality of my purchase. Super happy with my experience with Houlcroft cars!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Macy B on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer, I was apprehensive about the whole experience, but Dave made it very easy. I purchased a car from him today and I could not fault the service.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent service - 5*

    By Aklima B on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience when buying my car from Houlcroft Cars - nothing was too much trouble! Excellent communication & service - Car was in immaculate condition too. 10/10 - would definitely recommend!! Thank you 😊

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Spot on Experience

    By Mike B on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great organisation, well sorted viewing.F/l 2 just as described so no disappointments. Well thought out test route without the usual fuel warning light blinking at you. All paper work sorted in an appropriate manner for these testing times. Touch wood vehicle running well, so far really pleased, a definite cut well above your usual 2nd hand car dealer experience. Would be my site of choice for any future vehicles procurement.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Skoda Yeti

    By Susan W on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - David is friendly, open and honest. Car in beautiful condition and lovely to drive. Full service history provided plus invoices for parts replaced with explanation given. Very happy with purchase and would highly recommend.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Fantastic experience buying first car.

    By Elizabeth T on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience buying a first car from Houlcroft cars. Called me back immediately after the first enquiry giving a full history of the car- lovely family business. Arranged to see the car which was in mint condition and drive it around. Houlcroft Cars then delivered the car over an hour to my location as a very reasonable rate. Car has since been brilliant and Houlcroft Cars are excellent answering any questions. Super lovely business and highly recommend- will definitely use in the future.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Simon M on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    David was extremely helpful at all points during the sales process. He was honest about the cars condition and history answering any questions we had. I would not hesitate to recommend Houlcroft cars based on the experience we had.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Ellie Ford Focus

    By Eleanor J on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Ford Focus off David last week and I’m over the moon with it! Very professional friendly service, trust worthy which is very important to me. The Whole process was quick and easy. Very happy.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 19/10/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great dealership, personable service, genuine.

    By Alex F on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Houlcroft are genuinely helpful, friendly, and care a lot about selling cars that are well-looked after and of a high quality. I drove 200 miles to come see the car, they showed me complete service history, invoices for parts changed, and knew a lot about the vehicle. They said if I have any issues with the car on the drive back or if I have any questions, to give them and ring and they can help out , which was very reassuring. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend buying with Houlcroft Cars.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 19/10/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444