play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Rashpul S on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant purchase, the car was beautifully valeted for us to review. The car was as advertised, it drove lovely and all of the paperwork checked out. We agreed a price and collected the car following day.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 08/09/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    First car purchase!

    By Natasha B on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really professional, helpful and honest. This is my first car so was nervous to find the right one but I couldn’t be happier. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 08/09/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Houlcroft cars

    By Peter D on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice trustworthy family man who wasn't pushy , he was honest and happy to answer any questions, would definitely use Houlcroft again .

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Louise S on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with purchase and how thoughtful Dave was in everything. He made sure vehicle was in best possible state for age,sorted new key out and taxed ready to pick up. He went above and beyond.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Perfect experience, and purchase :)

    By Robert M on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The smoothest purchase of a car, we’ve ever had! We contacted Houlcroft in the morning to request a test drive and although they were extremely busy that day, they made time for us. Upon arrival all questions answered on the spot, all paperwork was in order and ready to view. Test drove the car on the Saturday at 3pm, we agreed the sale and collected at 1pm on the Sunday. All paperwork was ready to go when we collected so no there was no delays in driving away. Would highly recommend to anyone. Great vehicle, great price and a great experience. Couldn’t be happier, thank you !

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    First class

    By Alan P on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I Brought a car for my sister a Vauxhall Corsa the salesman is brilliant not pushy at all and the cars are first class

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Pamela J on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't praise Houlcroft Cars enough. Dave was honest, helpful & nothing was too much trouble. For a 13 year old car it was very well presented and everything we asked him to do was done. Will highly recommend Dave to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Phillip F on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found David very honest and helpfull altogether a very easy and quick process. Have recommend to friends.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Kia Sportage purchase..

    By Matthew S on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, open, honest and offered any help necessary to make the purchase simplistic. Highly experienced in the industry and would 100% recommend to others.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By Nick O on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    David who runs Houlcroft Cars in Redditch puts a lot of effort into communication with potential buyers, being quick to respond to questions etc. Very accommodating with viewings and makes the buying of a car a simple, straightforward process. Not your typical used car salesman and would recommend to anyone looking to buy another car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444