play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great new car company

    By Steven H on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we contacted the seller he was very professional and helpful and informative

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jose Luis Lopez V on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Renault Scenic, very happy with the car and the treatment, David is very professional and helpful, I would recommend this dealership to anybody who is looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Professional car dealer

    By Gavin H on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company and a pleasure to buy from. I would recommend this company for a hassle free car buying experience.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Pamela J on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we've bought from Dave. Our first experience was so good we didn't hesitate to return to Houlcroft Cars when we fancied a change. Once again the service received was second to none & we love our new Mini! Thanks Dave!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    A genuine 5 star experience.

    By Mark R on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    David was a pleasure to do business with ,I'm delighted with my purchase and it really was a professional and friendly service , I would not hesitate to recommend Houlcroft cars to family and friends , this is how all car sales should be .

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great vehicle.

    By Brian G on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dave was accommodating, professional and approachable. He explained everything in full and without prejudice. The vehicle is in excellent condition and exactly as described.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    David Houlcroft of Houlcroft Cars Ltd.,

    By Suzanne F on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    David Houlcroft of Houlcroft Cars Ltd.,Very good service, easy to deal with and also knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. Car was in good condition, clean and well kept.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great service and car.

    By Peter H on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Houlcroft cars, really easy car purchase, especially in these times with all COVID protocols followed and a nice friendly manner. The car is exactly as stated on advert, I had no hesitation on buying and am really happy with purchase.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Herbert S on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service! Made the whole experience a pleasure.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By Mark S on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    All I can say was so nice to meet David He is honest about the car all the work that needed to be done got done The car drove so well You won't get a better experience from getting your new car I just want to wish you all the best I will be giving you a call next time I'm looking Again such a nice person fantastic cars You won't be disappointed

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444