play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    David Houlcroft of Houlcroft Cars Ltd.,

    By Suzanne F on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    David Houlcroft of Houlcroft Cars Ltd.,Very good service, easy to deal with and also knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. Car was in good condition, clean and well kept.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great service and car.

    By Peter H on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Houlcroft cars, really easy car purchase, especially in these times with all COVID protocols followed and a nice friendly manner. The car is exactly as stated on advert, I had no hesitation on buying and am really happy with purchase.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Herbert S on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service! Made the whole experience a pleasure.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By Mark S on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    All I can say was so nice to meet David He is honest about the car all the work that needed to be done got done The car drove so well You won't get a better experience from getting your new car I just want to wish you all the best I will be giving you a call next time I'm looking Again such a nice person fantastic cars You won't be disappointed

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Valentina P on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I like the car. The seller was very professional and explained me everything regarding the car very carefully. I strongly recommend him if you need a valued for money car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/02/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joseph H on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience buying from Houlcroft cars. They were prompt to reply to my initial enquires and provided all the information I asked for about the car prior to traveling to view. The car was in excellent condition as reflected by the photos and description on the website. The car was clean and had been prepared to a high standard. I was short of time when viewing the car but Houlcroft cars made the process of purchasing the car very straightforward and as stress free as possible.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Ultimate experience!

    By Benjamin R on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service. Would highly recommend Houlcroft cars to anyone and everyone. Amazing service and the cars speak for themselves! Honest business at it’s finest and I couldn’t fault the customer service nor the quality of my purchase. Super happy with my experience with Houlcroft cars!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Macy B on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer, I was apprehensive about the whole experience, but Dave made it very easy. I purchased a car from him today and I could not fault the service.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent service - 5*

    By Aklima B on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had an excellent experience when buying my car from Houlcroft Cars - nothing was too much trouble! Excellent communication & service - Car was in immaculate condition too. 10/10 - would definitely recommend!! Thank you 😊

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Spot on Experience

    By Mike B on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great organisation, well sorted viewing.F/l 2 just as described so no disappointments. Well thought out test route without the usual fuel warning light blinking at you. All paper work sorted in an appropriate manner for these testing times. Touch wood vehicle running well, so far really pleased, a definite cut well above your usual 2nd hand car dealer experience. Would be my site of choice for any future vehicles procurement.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444