play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing little mini

    By Alison S on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    David is a genuine guy who is open and transparent. Entire process was very simple and we are delighted with our purchase. I have no doubt that he cares about the quality of the cars he is selling and would use him again.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 01/04/21

    Alison, what an absolute little gem of a Mini you purchased. I nearly kept the vehicle myself it was such a one off with only 1600 miles covered. I'm very grateful you have taken the time to leave a 5*review and that you are delighted with your purchase. You know where I am if you need me! David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent purchase experience

    By Andrew M on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Informative website. Fast response to request for contact through Autotrader. Interesting explanation as to why he sought, and maintains, the "highly rated " status on Autotrader. A particularly useful badge in lockdown when a personal viewing of the car was impractical for me. Detailed, and well researched responses given to all my requests for information. Helpful information on paperwork. Car delivered to me five days, including a weekend, after first contact. Delighted with my purchase.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marian W on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with our recent purchase. From the time we contacted them theywere very professional, friendly and responsive. We would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Siavash E on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 3008 Peugeot from the Houlcroft cars ltd. He was a professional, friendly and honest. The customer service was great and not pushy.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great new car company

    By Steven H on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we contacted the seller he was very professional and helpful and informative

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jose Luis Lopez V on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Renault Scenic, very happy with the car and the treatment, David is very professional and helpful, I would recommend this dealership to anybody who is looking for a second hand car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Professional car dealer

    By Gavin H on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company and a pleasure to buy from. I would recommend this company for a hassle free car buying experience.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Mini Cooper S

    By Pamela J on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we've bought from Dave. Our first experience was so good we didn't hesitate to return to Houlcroft Cars when we fancied a change. Once again the service received was second to none & we love our new Mini! Thanks Dave!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    A genuine 5 star experience.

    By Mark R on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    David was a pleasure to do business with ,I'm delighted with my purchase and it really was a professional and friendly service , I would not hesitate to recommend Houlcroft cars to family and friends , this is how all car sales should be .

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great vehicle.

    By Brian G on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dave was accommodating, professional and approachable. He explained everything in full and without prejudice. The vehicle is in excellent condition and exactly as described.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 18/03/21

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444