play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Geoff Vernon on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    bought a crv off dave an t be fair couldn av asked for a better person to deal with..up front an completely genuine from start t finish..will definately recommend dave to anyone lookin t buy a car..i travelled from devon to buy the car an it was well worth the trip..completely appy with the car..only genuine car dealer ive ever met!!...legendπŸ‘πŸ‘


  • 5

    First class service from dave car was excellent as it wasdescribed

    By Adrian.hardiman@btinternet.com on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dave was great to deal with car was as described dave even delievered it to my house as I was ill on day such a nice man would definitely buy again from him again and would recommend him to any one


  • 5

    Excellent service by a true professional with excellent knowledge.

    By Peter Barker on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    David is a very knowledgeable person, he is very professional in his approach to his customers and he goes to the trouble to explain every detail about the transaction you are involved in, at no time would anyone ever thing over than they were dealing with a true professional. When you purchase a vehicle from David you know when you drive away that you have been treat in manner anyone wold be happy with. I would not hesitate to recommended David.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very polite and never felt rushed into making a decision. Got shown the car and all the controls service history and paperwork then had a good test drive driving the car at different speeds and also the chance to reverse the car . Many thanks


  • 5

    A fantastic fair and honest experience

    By Anonymous on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic fair and honest experience I would definitely buy from Dave again!


  • 5

    Open and friendly service with a real attention to detail

    By Andrew on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, open service with great communication. David was really responsive and detailed in the information we were given about his company and the car, answering any questions we had at any point. Having purchased several cars over the years and buying this car for my son this felt like personalised customer service of the highest level. We were never under pressure and worked at our own pace. I would really recommend David and Houlcroft cars.


  • 5

    Superb from start to finish

    By Guy Belding on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless service from David at Houlcroft Cars. Cannot recommend highly enough, buy with confidence folks.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Christopher Hall on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    David was very helpful, and thorough going over the car. He was friendly and professional throughout the process and made buying a car an enjoyable experience. I wouldn't hesitate to buy a car from him again, or recommend him to my friends. Thanks David.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service all round

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Completely recommend this company, car was in excellent condition, delivered on time, and supplied extra key at no charge, great customer service

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 02/12/21

    Many thanks for leaving this 5* Review. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If you need anything in the future then please don't hesitate to contact me. Many thanks for your business it is much appreciated. Thanks again, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    First Class!

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wow! What can we say…. such a genuine chap, very friendly and professional. My daughter bought her first car from David - Citroen C1, beautiful little car, she’s thrilled with it. Thank you David πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 01/12/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave another great 5* Review for Houlcroft Cars Ltd. Your business is much appreciated and if I can be of any help in the future then please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks again, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444