play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A truly pleasant experience. Would highly recommend.

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Houlcroft Cars was a pleasure. Nice to see a car described as it actually was found when viewed. David was very open and honest and made the whole buying process a smooth experience.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave this 5* Review. I'm pleased I could make the experience so smooth for you. Thanks again for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Chris Mee on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful anything was too much trouble I would and have recommend him to anyone

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5* Review. I always aim to deliver great customer service and I'm happy you felt that is what you received. Many thanks for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT - JUST PERFECT

    By Millar on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent what more can I say, nothing was too much trouble I got to view and test drive at the time and day of my choice and the same went for collecting. 5 stars plus service the Jag was spotless inside and out and is an amazing buy for the money. A joy to do business with I will be recommending David to everyone...

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave these kind words and a 5* Review, it really is appreciated. I hope you enjoy the Jag and all the best for the future. Thanks again for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Professional service from start to finish

    By Mark Geobey on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round Communication regarding purchase first rate Paperwork all in order Car delivered as arranged Polite and thorough handover Would have no hesitation to recommend and would certainly use again myself

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave this 5* Review, it really is appreciated. I always aim to deliver a professional service and great communication throughout from start to finish. Thanks again for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    excellent service 10 out of 10

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Renault clio from houlcroft cars really pleased with the car and the service David provided was excellent,David is very passionate about what he does and put himself out and went that extra mile I'd definitely recommend cheers david

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave your 5* Review. I pride myself on excellent service and I aim to please in all areas. Thank you for the recommendation and thanks again for the business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Peace of mind look no further

    By Kurt & Sophie on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Where to start David was 10/10 his customer service is impeccable he puts the stigma of second hand car sales to bed. If you want that brand new dealership quality in the service and the vehicle then this guy is your man. The vehicle was fully detailed and valeted. All paperwork in order. Had everything covered. Very trustworthy person no hidden adjenda just good honest man selling honest reliable cars. He was happy to answer any questions we may have had. Completely hassle free and would highly recommend

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Well thank you for your kind words, it really was my pleasure to deliver the service provided. Thank you for taking the time to leave this great 5* Review and wish you all the best. Thanks again for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Great service and communication.

    By Anonymous on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Contacted David and discussed the vehicle in question and David was honest and knew about the car and previous owner. Felt comfortable dealing with David and felt I could trust him as he always answered questions promptly. The car was as described and was a great find. I would definitely use Houlcroft cars again without hesitation.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave this 5* Review. I always aim to deliver great service and communication as these areas are very important when looking to purchase a used vehicle. Thanks again for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Ben Godfrey on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta From Houlcroft Cars and found David very professional and easy to deal with. Two weeks after purchasing the car it developed a small issue. I emailed David and was contacted, by phone, immediately. David gave us the option of having the car collected so as the issue could be looked at or, if it was more convenient for us, we could have the problem looked at locally at a garage of our choice. The issue was dealt with locally and David arranged for the invoice to be paid directly. Fantastic Service. I would recommend David and Houlcroft Cars without hesitation and would definitely use again.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 24/06/21

    Hi David & Ben, Firstly, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to leave another 5* review for Houlcroft Cars Ltd. It's not just about the purchase of a car, I pride myself on the aftersales side too so I was more than happy to help when the vehicle needed to be looked at a garage more local to you. It was a pleasure to deal with you both and I wish you well with your first car purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommend seller

    By Mohamed Ebrahim on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional seller , very happy with the car , great communication even after sale. Highly recommend. Buy with confidence. I had an issue with my dab radio and even though it’s not covered under the warranty David still looking after me and offer to pay me the repair cost . Thanks David

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 24/06/21

    Hi Mohamed, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this 5* Review. I pride myself on customer satisfaction coming from a main dealer background. If you need me for anything in the future then please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks again for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was really good.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 24/06/21

    Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a 5* Review for Houlcroft Cars Ltd. I'm so pleased you were happy with the service provided. As a service, I and go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Thanks again for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444