play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was really good.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 24/06/21

    Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a 5* Review for Houlcroft Cars Ltd. I'm so pleased you were happy with the service provided. As a service, I and go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Thanks again for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Best second hand car specialist!

    By Sarah Trafford-Gillett on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trust this company 100%. The best second hand car specialist experience I have ever had. Love my car!! Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 24/06/21

    Hi Sarah, Many thanks for taking the time to leave this amazing 5* Review. I'm pleased you were happy with your experience as so many others are too. Enjoy the convertible when the sun comes out!! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Paul M on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was spotless inside and out, David takes time to show you round the vehicle and provides a first class service. Would not hesitate to recommend or use again.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 24/06/21

    Hi Paul, What a lovely Jaguar you purchased. Thank you for taking the time to leave another 5* Review for Houlcroft Cars Ltd. It was my pleasure meeting you and many thanks for your business. If you need anything in the future I'll be more than happy to help. Thanks again! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    A great experience and professional attitude

    By Emilie Shepherd on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    David goes above and beyond to provide a fantastic service. His organisation, communication and presentation all contribute to a professional experience. David was more than happy to fix a couple of things for me before I bought the car and the amount of work he put into the car proves that this is a passion as well as a business. I would definitely recommend using Houlcroft Cars Ltd!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 24/06/21

    Hi Emilie, I'm so pleased you were happy with your experience. Customer satisfaction is one of many priorities I have. Thank you so much for leaving this 5* Review and thank you for your business. Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    By Julie Sutherland on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Houlcroft Services, very helpful, trustworthy & very efficient.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 24/06/21

    Hi Julie, thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave another great review for Houlcroft Cars Ltd. It was lovely to meet you and thank you for your business, it's much appreciated! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Quality vehicles and a 5 star service

    By Saeed Limbada on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, pressure free, and a genuine professional buying experience, which I will highly recommend! The vehicle I purchased was of top quality bought with confidence!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 24/06/21

    Hi Saeed, Many thanks for your kind words and taking the time to leave this review. One of my many priorities is great service as well as a pressure free buying experience. Thanks again for your business and it was a pleasure to meet you. Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chris C. on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    David was excellent from my first email enquiry to the car pick up. Customer service could not be faulted. Would definitely recommend him and Houlcroft Cars to others.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 08/05/21

    Hi Chris, many thanks for taking the time to leave this great 5 star review for me. This is very much appreciated as well as your business. Hope Edward enjoys the car!! Thanks again, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    By Tara Wilkes on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After being fobbed off by a car seller before David was like a breath of fresh air! From arriving he made us feel welcome and comfortable and reassured us by showing plenty of the car's MOT and service history. The car itself was spotless, he had even got new number plates for it! I love my new car, couldn't be happier with it. I would 100% recommend Houlcroft Cars!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/05/21

    Hi Tara, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review. I try to make my customers comfortable and reassured at all times as I know how hard it can be to find someone you can trust in our trade. All the best for the future and thanks again for your business. Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    By Jacqueline Hughes on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service! David is supper nice and honest, which is a rarity in the car industry! He offers clean used cars and he’s service is impeccable. I love my new car and couldn’t have asked for an easier or nicer service, I felt informed thought the whole process and made me feel comfortable. Would really recommend to any first time buyers like me !

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/05/21

    Hi Jacqueline, I'm so pleased you were happy with the service I provided. It was a pleasure meeting you and your mother. Thanks for taking the time to leave these kind words and 5 star review!! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    By Vincent Williams on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is by far the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. David was helpful from my first enquiry to an after sales chat to ensure all was well. The car itself was prepared both for showing and for collection to the hi

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/05/21

    Hi Vince, thank you so much for this amazing review!! It was lovely to meet yourself and Hilary. Coming from a dealership background for so many years I know the importance of the customer buying experience. I try and make things as simple and smooth as possible. Many thanks again for your business Vince!! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444