play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mohammed I on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a Hyundai I10 from Houlcroft cars Ltd. Good customer service, David is a lovely, polite and honest guy. The Hyundai I10 had a problem as it was making noise in lower gear when turning but David told us without hiding the problem and fix it before giving us the Car. He knows about cars and knows what he's talking about. There's still a noiseaand gear problem with my Hyundai I10 but I'm happy to say David is working with us to resolve it. I think if you like a car he got for sale, I would highly recommend it worth taking the time to view it.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    First time buyer’s review

    By Isabella D on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really helpful when I went to view the car, explained everything to me, as I know very little about cars myself. All the necessary information and paperwork was provided when I brought the car. Car was in immaculate condition. I would recommend this company to others wanting to buy decent second hand or brand new cars.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Wonderful buying experience

    By Talbot C on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    David was very honest, straightforward and overall it was a wonderful buying experience. He takes great care of his customers and makes sure the cars are in tip top condition and working order. I love my Audi A5 and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone I know wanting to buy a quality used car.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Frank M on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my daughters first car from Houlcroft , great service and customer communication. Car has been well prepared, mint inside and out.👍🏽

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Lesley P on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine dealer. We are thrilled with our car, we’ve just drive it 2hrs home. Can’t fault our experience. We would recommend.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/02/20

    Thanks so much for your 5 star review. I hope you enjoy the Aygo. Good luck with the new venture Lesley and tell Steve to keep his chin up afer the rugby defeat!! Call me if you need me anytime and thanks again for your business. David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    What the main dealers should do...

    By Lester M on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good buying experience. All calls followed up, promises kept etc. Car was presented perfectly. No hard sells of gimmicks - just the deal I wanted. Would thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 02/02/20

    Hi Lester, Thanks so much for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your wife. I hope you enjoy the Z4 what a stunning car that is. Many thanks for your business. David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    David’s service was excellent - very professional

    By Alistair K on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    David’s service was excellent - honest and professional. Happily recommend David in the trade.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 20/01/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review Alistair. Hope you enjoy the Range Rover! Thanks for your business it's much appreciated. David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Robert E on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, great price, genuine dealer definitely would recommend

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/20

    Thanks for the 5 STAR REVIEW!! Your business is much appreciated and I hope the Mondeo serves you well. Many thanks again!! David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    2010 Ford Focus Zetec

    By Stacey W on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Collected my car today after my parents found and put deposit down on the car for me. David was a genuine, lovely guy who really does seem to care about the service his customers receive, and goes that extra mile many other dealers wouldn't. Very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend buying from Houlcroft Cars and wouldn't hesitate to use him again in the future. Thank you again for your fantastic service and lovely vehicle.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 07/01/20

    Hi there Stacey!! Thanks so much for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your parents. I hope you enjoy the Focus. Call me if you need me anytime and thanks again for your business. David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Purchased a car from Houlcroft Cars.

    By Milan M on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience dealing with David, A true professional, genuine and honest....

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 31/12/19

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review Milan. I really hope your mother was over the moon with her surprise. Thanks for your business it's much appreciated. David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444