play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Lewis H on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great experience real great company can’t pick any faults at all would recommend to anyone. The car is excellent and well looked after.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Megan L on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, David was friendly, very helpful and honest, particularly given the Covid pandemic. Lovely experience of buying my first car and David explained everything about the car to me and all of the paperwork was provided with the car. Communication was great and the car was in immaculate condition! Very impressed!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 06/07/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Great buying experience from Houlcroft Cars

    By Susanne K on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great personable customer service and buying experience! Owner comes across as very honest and was genuinely concerned that I was happy with everything. Help with paperwork was much appreciated too. Have had my Aygo just over a week now and it’s great. It’s a pleasure to drive. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Houlcroft Cars.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 01/04/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Buying a car from Houlcroft Cars Ltd

    By Jason H on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with David from start to finish. The process of buying a car was both quick and easy. David stands well above the crowd when it comes to selling cars. I would certainly recommend him.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 01/04/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    VW PASSAT

    By Robin L on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guy. Easy to talk to and seems very knowledgeable and honest about The vehicle that I bought.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Rebbeca R on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Houlcroft was professional throughout. Car purchased at a reasonable price. Full support offered throughout. Very good service.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Pleasant and stressless

    By Ean H on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a vw cc and i can say that it was a well presented car and great value for money. I found Dave to be a warm and welcoming person who was honest and straight. The car drives superb and i am very happy. I would definitely buy from Houlcroft motors again

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Straightforward and easy

    By Alice C on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    David was very helpful and easy to deal with. It was nice and straightforward to test drive and buy our car and back in time for the school run!!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Buying a used xar

    By Vicky M on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , confident, patient, all round positive experience of buying a car . Highly recommend.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


  • 5

    Amazing service , top bloke

    By Lorraine S on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well where to start , we had a brilliant service from the off I have always been very sceptical about car sales men but this guy is just a different kettle of fish , he showed us the car from his home and was honest and genuine throughout , he invited us in for coffee to sort out the paperwork After purchasing the car a week later I had a minor issue. Phoned him up about it he was more then helpful and really went out of his way for us , he delivered a courtesy car for us to use while he took my car to the garage at no cost to us car was gone two days fixed and running amazing at no charge to us! He even delivered my car back to me at my work place five star service! If your someone reading this review and your wondering wether to bother all I can say is I can’t recommend this guy enough not only is he honest he’s helpful and genuinely a lovely guy I don’t be often go out of my way to write reviews but I felt he deserved it

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/03/20

    Thanks so much for leaving the 5 star review and many thanks for your business. It's much appreciated!! Kind Regards, David (Houlcroft Cars Ltd)


Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444