play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from a charming and well informed man

    By Gary Kirkham on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great price for the year and condition of the car . David was very informative and talked at length and answered all my questions.. We set up a meeting and the car was in excellent condition and I was delighted and reassured by his professionalism and sincerity..

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 03/05/22

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. Your kind words and comments are much appreciated and I wish you all the best with your new car. Thanks again for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    100% Customer satisfaction and highly recommended from a true professional.

    By Bruce Sherwin on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very highly recommend, David is an ambassador the the motor trade. From my first contact he seamed to be very genuine and the more I’ve spoken to him it shows what an absolute genuine man he is. I bought a car and unfortunately after a week of having it , it kept stalling . Very random. Got in touch with David 3 month or 3000mile warranty. First email said “I’ll do what is needed to sort. “ . I live 150miles away ,so arranged to book into local garage. This didn’t fix it. So next week in again and still no fix. Then went to Ford direct and sill not fixed and not a clue . Through out Davids communication and concerns about myself being happy with the car shone through and making good any payments made. 100%sure he didn’t know about fault. Long and short is , I’ve returned the car for David to sort at his leisure with a full refund to myself. I’d recommend anybody buying a car from Houlcroft Cars Ltd to buy with absolute confidence . His reputation is something he’s proud off and shows immensely in the way he treated myself and by other recommendations. 100% customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I’ve had in 30 plus years

    By Julie Jones on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wow! The best car buying experience I have had in 30 plus years. The whole process far exceeded my expectations. Dave was so thorough in not only the paperwork but the attention to detail of the vehicle. All paperwork was ready for inspection & copies made for me. All questions answered. Test drive was arranged around a varied route showing how the vehicle handled. Very professional approach & attitude. If only the motoring world was filled with guys like Dave, it would take the stress & worry out of car buying.


  • 5

    A high quality used vehicle at a very competitive price!

    By Martin Smith on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    David of Houlcroft cars ltd is a very genuine and down to earth person who conducted himself very professionally. He has many years experience in the Motor trade and couldn't have been more helpful. Even meeting me at Worcester station with the car for collection in order to help with travelling distance. The Peugeot 5008 SUV was immaculately presented with all the necessary paperwork to hand. I would not hesitate to recommend Houlcroft cars Ltd to anyone wishing to purchase a high quality used vehicle. Regards Martin Smith (Weston-s-Mare)


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A 5 star service from start to finish. David just does it differently. It's daunting buying a second hand car but everything was very personal and professional. David even brought the car over to me to see when I was struggling to get time out to see the car. Will be back when I need a new one!


  • 5

    By Deric Harding on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional I would recommend anyone to use Houlcroft cars


  • 5

    2015 Ford Kuga Titanium X Sport

    By Mike Godfrey on 02 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would strongly recommend Houlcroft Cars Ltd. David went above what we expected from a used car company nothing was a problem for him and all questions were answered with a positive reply. We had a part exchange vehicle and was given a very good and fair price for this. The new vehicle was better than expected for a used vehicle. We felt very confident and comfortable around David I have never met such a genuine used car salesman and 100% recommend him to friends and family if I ever need another vehicle I know who to call. So for this reason I would recommend Houlcroft Cars Ltd. Mike & Jane.


  • 5

    Dedicated to providing a high level of service

    By Anonymous on 30 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought the car online having not viewed it in person. I was a bit dubious as I'd never bought a car without seeing it in the flesh and giving it a test drive. David was very informative, transparent and he assured me he was dedicated to giving the best service possible and offer the best vehicles he can within reason. He wasn't wrong. For a 12 year old car, it was immaculate inside and out with a great service history and hasn't missed a beat. I will be buying again from Houlcroft Cars ltd.


  • 5

    Top job

    By Anonymous on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Houlcroft cars, I found them to be professional, courteous and extremely helpful.


  • 5

    TRUTHFUL AMAZING SELLER 👍

    By Kenneth Gentles on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    David is down to earth very truthful guy. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with him. I can see he put a lot of effort and hard work into pre sale of the car, he went above and beyond. Car was beautifully presented to me on day of purchase. Knowing he's just a call away if needed. I would highly reccomend him to everyone. Can't thank him enough. TOP BLOKE 👍👍👍


‹ Prev Next ›

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444