play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Houlcroft Cars Ltd

At Houlcroft Cars Ltd, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Houlcroft Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and yes I would recommend

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service informative to detail of vehicle and history and would recommend them

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 10/10/21

    Many thanks for leaving this 5* Review, it really is appreciated. Glad to hear you were happy with the excellent service provided. Thanks again for your business, Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Top Quality Service

    By Beth Mills on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service from start to finish. David is very knowledgeable and made me feel instantly comfortable from my first communications with him. There was a minor problem with the car which he was completely up front about and sorted before i took it away. A pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend Houlcraft Cars.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 10/10/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave another great review for Houlcroft Cars Ltd. I'm pleased you were happy with the quality of service from start to finish. It was a pleasure to deal with you and I wish you all the best in the Fiat 500. Thanks again for your business, Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    The best customer service I have ever had

    By Sean on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication. Great photos and video. Great customer service. Smooth transaction. Delivery as promised. A pleasure to deal with. Nothing more to add, I would definately use David Houlcroft cars again without doubt. Thanks David.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave a great 5* Review for Houlcroft Cars Ltd. It gives me great pride to know I've delivered great customer service and a smooth transaction again. I would like to wish you all the best with your new vehicle and if you need anything going forward then please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks again for your business. Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    First Class service. Highly recommended!

    By Shirla and Chris Oates on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    First Class. David is clearly passionate about his business and this reflected in all aspects of the transaction. The car, a VW Eos, was immaculately presented ( much better than newer vehicles we viewed at main dealerships) , with all documentation in order, he was knowledgeable about the vehicles history and completely transparent . We were unable to take the vehicle away but David personally delivered it a couple days later to our home in Shropshire, free of charge. Both the car and the professional , friendly service provided by David well exceeded our expectation. We would certainly buy another vehicle from them and we can recommend Houlcraft Cars without reservation.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 16/09/21

    Many Thanks for your kind words and comments regarding the purchase of your Volkswagen Eos. I'm truly grateful of another 5* Review for Houlcroft Cars Ltd. My attention to detail in providing the best service and professionalism are both many of my main priorities and I'm pleased you felt I delivered in all areas. Thanks again for your business and hope I can be of assistance again in the future. Thanks again Chris & Shirla! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Great trader

    By Stephen Lakin on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    David was very good at communicating all the information about his experience and the vehicle we were interested in. He organised for us to see the car the next day and was very helpful and trusting. I would recommend Houlcroft cars.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave your 5* review, I always take great pride in satisfying customers with regards to communication and trust. It was a pleasure to deal with you and I hope the Honda CRV serves you well. You know where I am if you need anything in the future. Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Can't stop smiling

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dave's a man of his word, did everything he said he would. Delivered an immaculate car on time. He was a pleasure to deal with & took all the stress usually associated with buying a car away. I won't hesitate to use him again & will recommend.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave this 5* Review. I'm pleased the purchase was stress free and I look forward to dealing with you again. Thank you for your business. Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Best Dealer

    By Raivis Vanags on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best dealer I`ve dealt with. David is exceptionally polite and thoughtful. He has a special way of dealing with a customer, that you`ll always be happy, no matter what. Definitely would recommend Houlcraft Cars Ltd and I want to personally thank David for going an extra mile to prepare the car for sale. Best regards, Raivis.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave this 5* Review. Thank you for the recommendation and I wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Thanks again for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    A really excellent service

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really excellent service. David was extremely professional and helpful and we will go back to him for any other cars we might need in the future. We would have given more stars if there were any!

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave this great 5* Review, your comments are much appreciated. Look forward to dealing with you again. Thank you for your business! Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE (HOULCROFT CARS LTD)

    By Pete Newman on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had an absolute Great experience with David Houlcroft cars ltd. He's definitely got to be one of the best used car traders in the used car market. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience of buying a second hand car from his dealership. The Vehicle was as advertised, it was immaculately clean, and ready for looking over and for test drive. Having Travelled to his location by train I was meet at the station and given an opportunity to look around the vehicle alone prior to a test drive, which was carried out on normal and dual carriage way roads. The process of paper work was easy and efficiently done with David assisting in re- registering the V5 on line and assisting with the online road tax. To top all that I was given a discount from the tag price and also a full tank of fuel since I had travelled a fair distance to see the Vehicle. Overall an absolute positive experience, I would definitely recommend him as a honest and genuine used car trader.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this great 5* Review. It was my pleasure to give you the outstanding service that you and all of my customers deserve. Thank you for your business and hope we can do business again in the future. Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Graham Jeffs on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    David from Houlcroft Cars was very professional at all stages of the purchase and respectful of the current Covid situation. The car was very well prepared and presented and overall provided excellent service. I would buy from him again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to any other potential purchaser.

    Reply from Houlcroft Cars Ltd on 14/09/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5* Review, very much appreciated as I pride myself on all my customer reviews. Customer service is one of my many priorities also. Thanks again for your business and hopefully deal with you again in the future. Regards, David@Houlcroft Cars Ltd.


‹ Prev Next ›

Houlcroft Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07771 903444